Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
2018 - Rock Of Angel records
A little while ago German guitarist Michael Schinkel asked me to help him out with some lyrics for his third album, which I, well, then did. I co-wrote "Queen Of The Hill", which ended up being their first single.

01 Ignition (intro)
02 Smoke on the mountain
03 This is my life
04 Queen of the hill
05 You can save me
06 Whatcha gonna do
07 I believe in this miracle
08 Got a rock & roll fever
09 Out in the dark
10 Dreaming
11 Take me there for a night
12 Tease my love
13 Close to the end (outro) 
Michael Schinkel: guitars, vocals
Helmut Kohlpaintner: keys
Thomas Keller: bass
Michael Henky: drums
Marc Boals: guest vocals
Goran Edman: guest vocals