Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
7Hard / Membran - 2015
Once again, I was doing some guest performances for my friends of SCAVANGER. Personally I think, this record is a huge improvement compared to their first. Great mix by my dear friend Rolf Munkes, by the way.
01. Soldier Of Time
02. Lost Inside
03. Grandpa Death (feat. Carsten Lizard Schulz)
04. Late Again
05. Reunion
06. Boss Hoss
07. Hold On
08. Angua (feat. Carsten Lizard Schulz)
09. Stalling
10. Chop & Change
11. Scotland Reunite
12. Rise Of The Scarab (feat. Liz / DYING GORGEUS LIES)
Anian Geyer: vocals
Andi Jung: guitars
Andi Schrank: guitars
Andi Kanzler: bass
Felix Mayer: drums

Lizard: vox
Liz Gorgeous
Mixed & mastered by Rolf Munkes
Lizard's vocals recorded as usual at Seegewerk Studio, Mannheim by Steffen Seeger