Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
2017 - AFM Records
It's been over a decade now since my dear friend Jochen Mayer told me about an add on Melodicrock.com of a new band looking for a guitar player, which described their sound with acts like ...EVIDENCE ONE. I got Thorsten Koehne in, and EDEN'S CURSE was born. Fast forward ten years, bass player Paul Logue turned to one of my best mates, and I can only say, I'm damn proud to be part of the EC history, having co-written a coupled tunes on their debut. What they did with these re-recordings is simply magic!
Tracklist CD:
01. Book Of Life (Intro)
02. Judgement Day
03. Eyes Of The World
04. Stronger Than The Flame
05. The Voice Inside
06. After The Love Is Gone
07. Fly Away
08. What Are You Waiting For
09. Eden's Curse
10. Don't Bring Me Down
11. Heaven Touch Me
12. The Bruce (Intro)
13. Fallen King
14. We All Die Young

Bonus DVD: Live In Glasgow - Official Bootleg
01. Symphony Of Sin
02. Break The Silence
03. Masquerade Ball
04. Black Widow
05. Trinity
06. Fly Away
07. Just Like Judas
08. Fallen From Grace
09. Jerusalem Sleeps
10. Guitar Solo
11. Time To Breathe
12. Rock Bottom
13. Devil In Disguise
14. Wings To Fly
15. No Holy Man
16. Unbreakable
17. Judgement Day
18. Evil & Divine
19. Angels & Demons
Nikola Mijic - vocals
Thorsten Koehne - guitars
Paul Logue - bass
Chrism - key
John Clelland - drums