Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
2017 - A&D Records
As some of you might know, I did have a bit of involvement in the founding of EDEN'S CURSE. For example for their debut, I co-wrote a few tunes and also gave them permission to record the unused EVIDENCE ONE track "Eyes Of The World" (which they did an amazing version of!). Long story short, as a special to the fans, the boys at EDEN'S CURSE have now released a series of demo CDs, which include those for their first album, featuring my demos and the original E1 demo version of "Eyes Of The World".

Order directly from EC's webstore at https://www.edenscurse.com/product-page/eden-s-curse-the-demos-series

01. Judgement Day
02. Eyes Of The World (Original Evidence One Demo)
03. Stronger Than The Flame (Carsten Lizard Schulz on Lead Vocals)
04. The Voice Inside
05. After The Love Is Gone
06. Fly Away (Carsten Lizard Schulz on Lead Vocals)
07. What Are You Waiting For (Carsten Lizard Schulz on Lead Vocals)
08. Edenís Curse
09. Don't Bring Me Down
10. Heaven Touch Me (Carsten Lizard Schulz on Lead Vocals)
11. Fallen King
12. Are You Ready(Previously Unreleased)
13. Judgement Day (Michael Eden Demo)
14. Eyes Of The World (Michael Eden Demo)
15. After The Love Is Gone (Michael Eden Demo)