Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
2020 - Three Day Switch
This one caught me by suprise! I had no idea, it even existed, nor who licenced it. Obviously a stripped down and remastered, audio only version of our “Stardawn” bonus DVD back in 2006. Seems to be a digital only release. The sound though is pretty cool though. The band completely on fire, a couple lyrical hickups on my end, but who cares. We’d never been better, than on this very evening. Had to buy it myself by the way...

01. Charade
02. Talk To The Wind
03. Head Above The Water
04. Lost In The City
05. Over The Hills And Far Away

Axel Ritt: guitars
Jochen Mayer: bass
Erdmann Lange: keys
Stefan Köllner: drums
Lizard: vox