Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
2019 - Self Distributed
After I had the pleasure to work on his former release “Heat Wave”, US guitarist LOU DIBELLO once again asked me to sing a tune on his new record “American Hard Rock”. I did the uptempo Rocker “Beast Mode: Engage”, which again also features the great Mike LePond (SYMPHONY X) on bass!


01. Driving Force
02. Jack & Coke
03. Walk Through The Fire
04. Love Is Blind
05. Flying High
06. Beast Mode: Engage
07. The Nighttime Is The Right Time
08. I Love You
09. Frankenstein
Lou DiBello: guitars, keys
Ron Phelps: drums
Stacey Krecji: bass, keys
Bobby Whiles: drums
Mike LePond: bass
Lizard: vox