Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
Prog Power / 2015
In addition to what I already wrote about this project in my CLSS section, this is by far the most personal album, I ever did. I simply did to prove myself, that I can, simply a labour of love.
01. The Prize Is Shame
02. Head's Blowing A Fuse
03. Black Water Soul
04. Dogs
05. Perfect To Me
06. Into The Blue
07. Soulburn
08. Man In Flames
09. Last Train To Babylon
10. Lucky Star
11. Song Like Rain
12. Close Your Eyes And Count To Ten
13. Brand New Fire
14. Nothing Left To Give
15. Postcards From Hell
16. The Teacher
Lead and backing vocals:
Carsten 'Lizard' Schulz

Ramy Ali
Markus Kullmann

Thomas "Hutch" Bauer
Alex Jansen
Henning Saleschke
Ilker Ersin
Michael "Muelli" Mueller
Mat Sinner
Neil Murray
Paul Logue)
Volker Krawczak

Holger Seeger
Alessandro Del Vecchio
Erik Norlander

Joerg Wartmann
Oliver Hartmann
Axel Rudi Pell
Stefan Kahne
Guido Stoecker
Matti Filippini
Kelly Simonz
Rolf Munkes
Tommy Vitaly
Steffen Seeger
Oliver "O.G." Guettinger
Cede Dupont
Helge Engelke
Chris Lyne
Ferdy Doernberg
Thorsten Koehne
Pete Ahonen

Additional backing vocals:
Pete Newdeck
Produced & engineered by Steffen Seeger & CLS
Mixed & mastered by Rolf Munkes (www.empire-studios.de)
Main recordings at Seegewerk Studios, Mannheim/Germany
Artwork design by Stan W. Decker (www.stanwdartworks.com)
Artwork concept by CLS
Logo design & CD layout by Götz Morgenschweis
CLS pix by Ralf Mack (www.ralf-mack.com)

You can find the latest info about the release here: