Home News Reviews Interviews Articles About Contact Links
Pride & Joy / Soulfood / 2023
After Markus Pfeffer and myself had finished writing our second LAZARUS DREAM album "Lifeline", we had this one track left, which in fact was way to long to be included on the record, so Markus suggested to put it on his next BARNABAS SKY output. To be honest, at first I hesitated, because I thought, it would confuse people too much, so I asked for the song to be done as a duet with someone else. Unfortunately, we couldn't get the singer, we wanted for it, so Markus decided to include my version of "A Dying Song" to the "What Comes To Light" album.
01. What Comes To Light
02. We Are Electric
03. Till My Dying Days
04. Circus Of Delight
05. Take A Ride
06. A Dying Song
07. Isolation
08. Grant Me A Wish From Heaven
09. One Or The Other
10. Seven Wonders
11. No Tomorrow
Markus Pfeffer: guitars, bass, synths
Thomas Rieder: drums
Danny Vaughn, Dan Reed, Doogie White, Jesse Damon, Roy Cathey,
Dirk Kennedy, Lee Small, Carsten Lizard Schulz, Alan Tecchio, Deibys Artigas
Venegas : vocals
Paul Sabu, Stephan Hugo: backing vocals